Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy-New-Year-Wishes-in-3D-Wallpaper-with-Greetings-Quotes

Hey guys, hope you had a wonderful New Years eve! I’m hoping everyone has gotten into the new year safely. So a new year, means a fresh start for everyone, but it also means a lot of interesting new thing is about to happen. I just wanted to share the things I’m looking forward to in 2014:

– Going to live in California for two months and go to Uni there.

– The 1975 in Royal Albert Hall, London

– One of my best friends is returning home, after one year of exchange

– 2x One Direction, in Wembly, London and in Denmark.

– Fashion Marketing Course at fashion academy in London

– 3 weeks work placement in London

– A lot more shopping haha

And I’m exited for all the other serendipitous that might happen

– Serendipity

