Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Day 21: State 20 facts about yourself

DSC_0077

Okay well now my blog challenge is almost over, it is time to get a bit deep and personal, with 20 facts about myself, in this I can open a little more up to who I am and you can all get to know me a little bit better. I am going to write some funny, serious, weird and random facts about myself.

1.  I love to travel

2. Music and dance is a way for me to distress and shut the world out

3. I need to be alone at least a day a week to relax 

4. I have learned to be responsible since I was eleven years old

5. I have a phobia of spiders

6. I am a huge fan of the victorian era

7. I have an expensive and luxurious taste

8. I have two home countries 

9. After all that I have been through, I do consider myself as a strong person

10. I love photography

11. English is my favorite language

12. I am a perfectionist, which is not always a good thing

13. I am beyond sensitive

14. I love the sophisticated and posh environment 

15. My one goal in life is to become someone my dad could be proud of

16. I have a great passion for marketing 

17. I love adventures and eventful days (leaves stories to tell)

18. I have always been fascinated by sign language, and I can now speak ASL

19. The ocean is my favorite place on earth

20. God means everything to me

That’s it, I hope you liked todays post (:

– Serendipity xx

