Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSC_0063 IMG_3003 DSC_0058DSC_0056DSC_0079DSC_018d8xcv1

After a whole year of waiting, I finally got the opportunity to buy this beautiful ring that I’ve been wanting forever. I went to a spontaneous trip to London where I asked my auntie to go with to the tiffany store, to finally buy the ring. It is the first expensive jewelry I ever bought myself, usually my parents buy or I get them as gifts, so this is my first time ever, a little gift to remember my trip from and the year I turned 18. It was such a magical experience, listening to elegant music, sitting on the most elegant chairs  trying on rings and then writing a contract, I felt all grown up haha. It was such a fun experience, I should really buy expensive stuff some more, I love the whole elegant experience. I love this so much, and it symbols so much in my life, I am so happy to have finally bought it. 

– Serendipity xx

